Moon Called

Moon Called

Patricia Briggs

Synopsis of Moon Called

Mercy Thompson's life is not exactly normal. Her next-door neighbor is a werewolf. Her former boss is a gremlin. And she's fixing a VW bus for a vampire. But then, Mercy isn't exactly normal herself.

Reviews of Moon Called


It's a strong story with multi-dimensional characters. -- Gayle Surrette, SFRevu

If trying to figure out whodunits is your cup of tea, I highly recommend picking up this Book to see if your expertise is as good as you hope it is. -- Jennifer Hairfield, The Horrer Channel

Fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff are absolutely going to love MOON CALLED. -- Harriet Klausner's Review Archive

Is Moon Called great literature? No. But it is a fun read for a lazy afternoon. -- Sheri Morton Stanley, Italics

. Patricia Briggs mixes mystery and the paranormal to create an unforgettable story that will leave you wanting more. -- Vicki Turner, Romance Reviews Today

Moon Called is an exciting new entry in the field of dark urban fantasy, and I'm pleased to see Briggs is already at work on a second Book in the Series. -- Tom Knapp, Rambles.NET